Client Reviews


Client Reviews


Kwikcert is the worldwide pioneer in counselling cycle and certification. We have our workplaces and Lead experts across 50+ nations, servicing 4500+ clients, across top 30 ISO standards and with our involvement taking care of thousands of clients across mainlands, enabled us to convey excellent administration in hastiest occasions and serious cost, with ensured accreditation. Each one of our experts is an ensured lead auditor with great industry skills, and capabilities to direct you on the most proficient method to plan and rebuild your cycles to accomplish the most elevated levels of effectiveness and consistency. From our client reviews, we have seen an impressive 38% increment in income over a short period of time since their certification. ISO certification makes you qualified for different tenders, meets seller's obligations and administrative necessities, builds client trust in your administration and enhances your marking. The following are the reviews from clients we have from various organizations and from various countries.

July 2020
Guardianafrica.co.za(South Africa)

An absolute thanks assisting Guardian in achieving our ISO 13485 Certification. You guys have been amazing throughout the certification process. You guys showed great professional attitude during the certification process. You guys were patient and accommodating in the process. Yet, sometimes the zoom meetings were a bit challenging we managed to get through it. I have no doubt in recommending you guys to other companies.

June 2020
Data Ocean(Saudi Arabia)

Everything done right. Doing ISO with Kwikcert was a really positive experience for us. We now have a clear and organised system that works well for us.

May 2020
Schneller Enterprises L.L.C(Qatar)

Did not patronise me, and gave me as much time as needed without pushing me to get off the line, and most importantly we did achieve the certification with so much ease. Thank you.

May 2020
Samos Volunteers Alpha Centre(Greece)

Nishanth was always available for questions. He was super responsive and very helpful. We have not done the online sessions yet, but the experience so far has been very positive.

April 2020
LabMate(South Africa)

It streamlined a lot of processes. Very pleased. We thought it would be a horrendous amount of work, but were greatly surprised and pleased instead.

March 2020
MilTrac International Ltd(South Arfica)

We sincerely thank you for your dedication and commitment towards assisting our company to have their Integrated Management system renewed (ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 & ISO 45001:2018).Your work is truly commendable and we appreciate your contribution to POLYINDS Industries LLC - RAK. Once again, I would like to thank for your hard work and dedication - you are a valued member of our team.

February 2020
Source Hub India Pvt Ltd(Bangalore, India)

Auditor was Professional and knowledgeable. We have received significant and valuable input to improve ISO standards.

January 2020
Green Technology LLC(Oman)

From the first issuance and at the yearly renewals later on, your Regional Manager, Mr. Anoop R S is doing great job.

January 2020
SUCCEED TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD(Bangalore, India)

With the initial person Subbaiah, the response time was not good and it was taking longer to move. With Ibrahim taking over, he drove us to get the tasks completed for certification.

January 2020
ASAATCO(Oman)

Kwikcert helped us in restructuring our system and now we have the right model to excel. We thank the team at Kwikcert for creating the difference.